"sliding"(instantly moving) unit from point1 to point2

Do you need World Editor help? Ask here!
Before making a new topic:
First, check if your question has already been answered in the Tutorials section.
If you didn't find a solution, use the search function.
If searching didn't help either, you can make a new topic.

Topic title & content:
You must use a descriptive title. (Help plz is not good) (Need help with Dialog buttons is good)
Go into much detail when posting. You should post attachments. Like screenshots of the problem, the map you are making, replays of the error. Or you could even make a screencast (video) of your problem and upload it here.

Spelling:
Grammar seems to be a serious problem amongst teenagers, so use a spell checker or you will get no love.
Read your posts twice, before pressing the reply button.
And do not use profanity. Chatspeak (y r u nub) and Leetspeak (1 C4N S33 H4X) are not welcome here either.

Only World Editor related questions are allowed here!
(Click for Battle.net help) (Click for World Editor help)

Re: "sliding"(instantly moving) unit from point1 to point2

New postby Thurst4blood on Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:39 pm

SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Thurst4bloodBoosting is the easy part of making a maze map, unless you don't understand triggering.)

from were im from we call this being a smart ass, from # of posts obviously im not a retard when it comes to triggers, how would me downloading a map help me? i dont know you or know how well your triggers work, and why would i especially if 3ICE and EqualiseR could help me out with no problem and show me in full GUI how to do it? whats that its in JASS? HOLY CRAP THEY MAKE GUI EDITORS FOR JASS!!

bottom line:
this post is old and ive already gotten a much more easy solution than your map.


Can i ask WTF its not even in Fucking jass you complete retard. You really cannot read a simple map when i provide one. If you want help, don't push it away. jeez..
Thurst4blood
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 6:50 pm
Account: Thurst4blood

Re: "sliding"(instantly moving) unit from point1 to point2

New postby SHiNNiNG_FaiTH on Fri Jun 17, 2011 8:29 pm

Thurst4bloodCan i ask WTF its not even in Fucking jass you complete retard. You really cannot read a simple map when i provide one. If you want help, don't push it away. jeez..

like i already stated "ive found a much more simple way of doing this already" and when i post here i am asking from somebody who has more post activity (maybe somebody who knows exactly what there doing such as 3ICE or EqualiseR)
APM Spamming mineral fields is fun!
Image
User avatar
SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:57 am
Location: Minnesota, USA
Realm: US East
Account: SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Clan: 3ICE

Re: "sliding"(instantly moving) unit from point1 to point2

New postby Thurst4blood on Wed Jun 22, 2011 7:00 am

SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Thurst4bloodCan i ask WTF its not even in Fucking jass you complete retard. You really cannot read a simple map when i provide one. If you want help, don't push it away. jeez..

like i already stated "ive found a much more simple way of doing this already" and when i post here i am asking from somebody who has more post activity (maybe somebody who knows exactly what there doing such as 3ICE or EqualiseR)


I'm only trying to help you but you push me away, np if i see u need help i wont help, i'll leave you to find ur own way at getting a trigger.
Thurst4blood
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri May 21, 2010 6:50 pm
Account: Thurst4blood

Previous

Return to HELP



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron