Spawning units every x seconds.

Information. For free!
Every question that has been asked in HELP will be answered in the form of a tutorial, here.
Please PM your tutorial to an admin for review before submitting it to this collection!
We want to ensure perfect quality for all information found here. Bad tutorials will be either fixed or deleted.

Spawning units every x seconds.

New postby 3ICE on Thu Feb 12, 2009 3:30 am

3ICE's spawn units every x seconds 3ICE's spawn units every x seconds
t_jm t_eve Events
t_lin t_jbm t_tim Time - Every 2.00 seconds of game time
t_j t_co Conditions
t_jbm t_act Actions
t_emp t_jb t_uni Unit - Create 1 Footman for Player 1 (Red) at (Center of (Playable map area)) facing 0.00 degrees
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

New postby NoahDaPwner on Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:50 pm

hm... Footman wars?
NoahDaPwner
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 2:47 pm

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

New postby 3ICE on Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:56 pm

hm... Spam?
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

New postby SHiNNiNG_FaiTH on Wed Jan 22, 2014 5:32 am

Where is the remove unit command so you don't have to tell fools such as myself why there is so much clutter on the map? rofl

unit enters region- unit type
remove unit from game

i win without pictures!
APM Spamming mineral fields is fun!
Image
User avatar
SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:57 am
Location: Minnesota, USA
Realm: US East
Account: SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Clan: 3ICE


Return to TUTORIALS



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest