3ICE's AutoClicker

Community for Programmers and Developers. C, C++, C#, Basic, Perl, VB, VBS, Java, Javascript, PHP, CGI, HTML and More!
Forum rules
• If you are posting source code, proper indenting and comments will improve the readability.
User avatar
Nuby
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 7:59 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Defender
Clan: HLW
Location: Round Rock, Texas
Contact:

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by Nuby »

I do wonder if you could make a program that performs a random number between two specified integers with every mouse click.

For example, a single click would perform 8-11 clicks.
Series one:*
First click = 9 clicks
Second click = 8 clicks
Third click = 11 clicks
Fourth click = 10 clicks
Series two:
First click = 11 clicks
Second click = 8 clicks
Third click = 9 clicks
Fourth click = 10 clicks

1 click = 8-11 clicks would be the settings specified for the above example.
*The 'series' titles are irrelevant, it's just to show you a comparison between what would happen for two different instances.
You're jealous of my signature.

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2629
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by 3ICE »

Yes, anything is possible. But I'm not sure what you mean by "performs a random number between two specified integers with every mouse click"
Do you want the app to do this:

Code: Select all

onMouseClick=
$i=0
$rnd=Random(inputBox1.text.toInt(), inputBox2.text.toInt())

While $i<$rnd
  MouseClick("left")
  $i++
WEnd
If yes, then it's easily done.

p.s.: New time: 7557 clicks per minute (Done one the same laptop, but after optimizing performance.)
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Darktiger138
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 2:48 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Darktiger138
Clan: THP
Location: New Zealand

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by Darktiger138 »

Hey, it's me again, I was wondering what compiler you use for your auto clicker and how I could change it to do less clicks, because at the moment my system simply cannot do that many clicks without glitching out.
Spoiler:
Spoiler 1
Spoiler:
Spoiler 2
Spoiler:
Spoiler 3
Spoiler:
Spoiler 4
Spoiler:
Spoiler 5

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2629
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by 3ICE »

Autoit. Comes with a compiler by default.

You can add a Sleep(50) inside Func Click()'s While $3 loop to slow it down.
Experiment with different numbers until you find the one that works best for you. The unit is Milliseconds.

Edit: The full function would look like this:

Code: Select all

Func Click()
$3 = NOT $3
  While $3
    Sleep(50)
    MouseClick("left")
  WEnd
EndFunc
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Darktiger138
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 2:48 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Darktiger138
Clan: THP
Location: New Zealand

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by Darktiger138 »

All I get is the auto clicker, double click it and the GUI pops up...
Spoiler:
Spoiler 1
Spoiler:
Spoiler 2
Spoiler:
Spoiler 3
Spoiler:
Spoiler 4
Spoiler:
Spoiler 5

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2629
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by 3ICE »

Darktiger138 wrote:All I get is the auto clicker, double click it and the GUI pops up...
Yes, that's the intended behavior. What do you want to get?

Do you want an executable? Use Aut2Exe. It comes with Autoit:
C:\Program Files\AutoIt3\Aut2Exe\Aut2exe.exe
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Darktiger138
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 2:48 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Darktiger138
Clan: THP
Location: New Zealand

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by Darktiger138 »

I want it so I can edit it
Spoiler:
Spoiler 1
Spoiler:
Spoiler 2
Spoiler:
Spoiler 3
Spoiler:
Spoiler 4
Spoiler:
Spoiler 5

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2629
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: AutoClicker

Unread post by 3ICE »

Copy and paste the source code and edit it in Notepad++.
Then compile it with Autoit.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

BugMeNot
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:46 pm

Re: 3ICE's AutoClicker

Unread post by BugMeNot »

My speed is 5800 clicks per minute! (I'm using the modern tester.)
This is a guest account intended for use by people who wish to remain anonymous or hate registering.
(Please don't forget to sign your posts with your name if you want us to know who you are.)
http://www.bugmenot.com/view/3ice.hu

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests