Adding Unit to H

The perfect one step solution for creating Ice/Sliding Mazes in both Reign of Chaos and The Frozen Throne. It is the only decent system around and it even works in RoC, is lagfree, perfectly optimized, fast and reliable. The included TerrainKill feature frees you from the tedious task of creating a thousand kill-regions.

Adding Unit to H

New postby DarkJustice12 on Thu Feb 09, 2012 3:03 pm

3ICE stupid question here but...i kinda forgot how to add Units to H...Q.Q
DarkJustice12
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:35 pm
Realm: US East
Account: DarkJustice
Clan: ATR

Re: Adding Unit to H

New postby 3ICE on Thu Feb 09, 2012 3:07 pm

Already answered here.
3ICELooks like you need to read the instructions I provided with my sliding system. Specifically the "how to add units to the H unit group to make them slide" section. Here is the quote:
You: I want to slide monkeys/cows/bunnies. Can I do that?
3ICE: Yes you can! Here's how it's done:
3ICE: Look at the trigger called Setup1
3ICE: Every unit that is added to the "H" unit group will slide on ice and die on snow.
3ICE: So if your heroes aren't Demon Hunters, you will have to change H:
3ICE: Set H = (Units of type Monkey/Cow/Bunny)

Additional information:
#comment-202
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2115
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE


Return to 3ICE's Sliding System for RoC



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron