Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Everything related to Clan 3ICE @USEast

Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby Nabakaron on Sun May 22, 2011 3:39 pm

This is probably a good place to post information on how to use the bot, but I rather just know when the bot is going to be on-line again. ROC is really bad about games ending when host quits.
Last edited by 3ICE on Mon May 23, 2011 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Fixed the title. And no it is not a good place to post information as I already made a topic about that. (todo means "to be done" by the way)
Nabakaron
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Clan Host-Bot

New postby EqualiseR on Sun May 22, 2011 11:09 pm

My host bot, SuicideHotline, is almost always online. Whisper me in-game to remind me to make you an admin.

P.S. My only request is that you don't abuse it.
Image
User avatar
EqualiseR
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 2:38 pm
Realm: US East
Account: EqualiseR
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby 3ICE on Mon May 23, 2011 9:49 am

Fixed the title. And no it is not a good place to post information as I already made a topic about that. (todo means "to be done" by the way)

(in case someone missed the edit reason in the first post)

EDIT: Oh, and it's going to be online again after my second round of exams are over (18th June).
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby Nabakaron on Mon May 23, 2011 2:58 pm

I used #maps to load maps, then host.
Last edited by Nabakaron on Mon May 23, 2011 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Nabakaron
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby Nabakaron on Mon May 23, 2011 9:04 pm

Here is a list of commands, I guess it could be helpful.
Last edited by 3ICE on Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: rm broken link
Nabakaron
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby 3ICE on Mon May 23, 2011 10:47 pm

That's a broken link and I am glad it is.
Link the official Ghost++ / GhostOne online readme instead. (from the SVN)
That is always up to date.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby Nabakaron on Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:04 am

never seen it
Nabakaron
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby 3ICE on Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:36 am

Google it.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby Nabakaron on Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:44 am

Last edited by 3ICE on Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added a space between the link and the sentence. Added a full stop.
Nabakaron
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

New postby 3ICE on Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:45 am

Excellent work.

The real link is in that post too:
http://ghostplusplus.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/readme.txt

The bolded part is their SVN. It is always up to date.
(Relying on a forum post is bad because the author can't update his post with every release.)
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
 
Posts: 2126
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Location: Hungary
Realm: US East
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE


Return to Clan 3ICE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron