Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Everything related to Clan 3ICE @USEast
Nabakaron
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by Nabakaron »

This is probably a good place to post information on how to use the bot, but I rather just know when the bot is going to be on-line again. ROC is really bad about games ending when host quits.
Last edited by 3ICE on Mon May 23, 2011 9:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Fixed the title. And no it is not a good place to post information as I already made a topic about that. (todo means "to be done" by the way)

User avatar
EqualiseR
Posts: 177
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 2:38 pm
Realm: US East
Account: EqualiseR
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by EqualiseR »

My host bot, SuicideHotline, is almost always online. Whisper me in-game to remind me to make you an admin.

P.S. My only request is that you don't abuse it.
Image

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by 3ICE »

Fixed the title. And no it is not a good place to post information as I already made a topic about that. (todo means "to be done" by the way)

(in case someone missed the edit reason in the first post)

EDIT: Oh, and it's going to be online again after my second round of exams are over (18th June).
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Nabakaron
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by Nabakaron »

I used #maps to load maps, then host.
Last edited by Nabakaron on Mon May 23, 2011 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nabakaron
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by Nabakaron »

Here is a list of commands, I guess it could be helpful.
Last edited by 3ICE on Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:16 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: rm broken link

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by 3ICE »

That's a broken link and I am glad it is.
Link the official Ghost++ / GhostOne online readme instead. (from the SVN)
That is always up to date.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Nabakaron
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by Nabakaron »

never seen it

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by 3ICE »

Google it.
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Nabakaron
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 7:07 pm
Realm: US East
Account: Nabakaron
Clan: 3ICE

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by Nabakaron »

Last edited by 3ICE on Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added a space between the link and the sentence. Added a full stop.

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2492
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Where is the Clan Host-Bot

Unread post by 3ICE »

Excellent work.

The real link is in that post too:
http://ghostplusplus.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/readme.txt

The bolded part is their SVN. It is always up to date.
(Relying on a forum post is bad because the author can't update his post with every release.)
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests