Spawning units every x seconds.

Information. For free!
Every question that has been asked in HELP will be answered in the form of a tutorial, here.
Forum rules
Please PM your tutorial to an admin for review before submitting it to this collection!
We want to ensure perfect quality for all information found here. Bad tutorials will be either fixed or deleted.
User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Spawning units every x seconds.

Unread post by 3ICE »

3ICE's spawn units every x seconds 3ICE's spawn units every x seconds
t_jm t_eve Events t_lin t_jbm t_tim Time - Every 2.00 seconds of game time t_j t_co Conditions t_jbm t_act Actions t_emp t_jb t_uni Unit - Create 1 Footman for Player 1 (Red) at (Center of (Playable map area)) facing 0.00 degrees
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

NoahDaPwner
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 2:47 pm

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

Unread post by NoahDaPwner »

hm... Footman wars?

User avatar
3ICE
Admin
Posts: 2519
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:34 pm
Realm: Europe
Account: 3ICE
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

Unread post by 3ICE »

hm... Spam?
ImageImageImageImageImage
Image
ImageImage

User avatar
SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Posts: 264
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 1:57 am
Realm: US East
Account: SHiNNiNG_FaiTH
Clan: 3ICE
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: Spawning units every x seconds.

Unread post by SHiNNiNG_FaiTH »

Where is the remove unit command so you don't have to tell fools such as myself why there is so much clutter on the map? rofl

unit enters region- unit type
remove unit from game

i win without pictures!
APM Spamming mineral fields is fun!
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests